December Owl Crate

Hey Bookends,

My dad got me a 6 month subscription to Owl Crate for Christmas! So I thought that I would make a post in which I show you guys everything that was in the box. Let’s get into it.

The fist thing I got was this cute little notebook in which I can write what I am reading, my ratings, and my thoughts on the book. A lot of people like to compare this to a written goodreads. I think that this is super cute and am really excited to use this.


The next thing I got was this really cute to do list with an octopus reading in the corner. I have already filled out the first two pages and think that this will really help me stay on track with all the things I need to do.

I then pulled out this really cute magnet with the Little Prince on the front. I love the art on the magner but I don’t have any magnetic surface to put it on.

I also got this really awesome candle from Frostbeard Studio. This candle smells like coffee and chocolate which I find amazing.

The final thing in the box is obviously the book. This book came with a magnet set in which the information card said is to make poems. The book I received is Da Vinci’s Tiger by L.M. Elliott (goodreads summery here) which seems to be a historical fiction set in the Renaissance.
  

I am super excited about this book and really everything in this box. If you would like more information about Owl Crate then this link will take you to their website.

So that is all that I received in my December Owl Crate. I hope you enjoyed this post and will friend me on goodreads or perhaps follow me on Instagram. Thank you so much for reading.

One thought on “December Owl Crate

Leave a Reply

