December Book Haul

Hey Bookends,

As expected I have a huge book haul for you guys this month because of Christmas and the gift giving season. So I have separated the pictures into three groups. The first is the order I made to Book Outlet for Black Friday/ bought. The second is the books that I received at my dads house. and the third is the books I received from my moms house and the books from the book mailbox. So let’s get on with this haul.

 

  •  Eve and Adam by Michael Grant
  • Wide Awake by David Levithan
  • Lock in by John Scalzi
  • The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu
  • She Is Not Invisible by Marcus Sedgwick
  • A Thin Dark Line by Tami Hoag
  • The Rithmatist by Brandon Sanderson
  • Landline by Rainbow Rowell

 

  • Salem’s Lot by Stephen King
  • Carrie by Stephen King
  • Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  • Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins
  • Da Vinci’s Tiger by L. M. Elliott
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

 

From the Book Mailbox:
  • Cross My Heart by James Patterson
  • Bossypants by Tina Fey

Received for Christmas:

  • Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck by A.J. Hartley
  • A Sudden Light by Garth Stein
  • The Harry Coloring Book (don’t know who to credit)

So that is all I have for this months book haul. Thank you so much for reading. Friend me on goodreads or follow me on Instagram to see what I am reading all the time.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “December Book Haul

Leave a Reply

