Hoilday BookTube-A-Thon TBR

Her bookends, it turns out that there are a ton of read-a-thons around the Christmas season, and I am planning to do as many as possible. That being said I am going to participate in the Holiday BookTube-A-Thon. This read-a-thon is on a smaller scale than the regular BookTube-A-Thon but it is still fun to participate in and takes place the 27th of December to the 29th. Click here to watch an informational video about the read-a-thon. I am going to use this read-a-thon to mostly complete some books off of my December TBR. Without any more rambling  I will tell you my TBR with the challenge it completes.

Book with White on the Cover- The Diviners by Libba Bray

A Follow Up- The Girl Who Played With Fire by Steig Larsson

A Gift- (This is a sneak peek into my book haul) Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

That is all I have for this read-a-thon. Are you planning to participate, I would love to know. Thank you so much for reading this and friend me on goodreads and follow me on Instagram to see what I am reading.

Leave a Reply

