Weekly Update

Hey bookends, I am going to take a quick break from my read-a-thon in order to do this update, let me tell you what I read over the past week.

For Fun: I have read That Summer by Sarah Dessen and Blankets by Craig Thompson. I am currently 204 pages/ 38% through Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan, 86 pages/ 31% through Bossypants by Tina Fey and I am 18 pages/ 5% through The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz, which I put down for the read-a-thon.

For School: I have read more of Where Men Win Glory by Jon Krakauer but I jumped through a couple of chapters, I am hoping to reread those sections this break. I am also still at the same spot in The Mothman Prophecies.

That is all I have to tell you guys about in this update, thank you so much for reading. Friend me on goodreads to see what I am reading daily.

 

Leave a Reply

