Weekend Update

Hey bookends. It is finally Christmas break!!!! That means that I will get to spend a lot more time reading and just relaxing. I will still only be talking about Saturday and Sunday when I do this update but it will be less stressful to try to finish these things because I have a little over two weeks to do so. Anyway let me tell you my plans.

Reading:

  • I will be participating in the Cram-a-thon this weekend, a TBR will go up tomorrow to tell you all the books I plan on reading.

Social:

  • I need to meet up with a friend tomorrow

Random:

  • Tonight’s Bad Horror Movie is Stung, I didn’t get to actually watch it last week so I will watch it this week.
  • I need to clean my room and bathroom
  • I also need to do some Christmas shopping.

So that is it for this weekend! I hope you enjoyed this post. Thank you so much for watching and friending me on goodreads

4 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. aubreysbooknook December 19, 2015 / 3:50 am

    I just finished my last final exam today too! I’m so excited to get some major reading done this break 🙂

    Like

      • aubreysbooknook December 19, 2015 / 4:47 am

        Yikes! I don’t think I would like that because I would be afraid to forget everything, but at least you get a little more time to study. But yay for no school for a couple of weeks!

        Like

Leave a Reply

