#Cramathon TBR

Hey Bookends, as you can tell from the title of this post, I have decided to participate in this years #Cramathon. I will leave a link to the creators announcement video here which explains what the read-a-thon is and the challenges associated with it. For a short summery the #Cramathon  is a read-a-thon made to help everyone catch up on their goodreads goal by encouraging you to read as many small books as possible. This read-a-thon is from December 19th at midnight your time (I know this is today, I am writing this from the past) to December 22nd midnight your time.  Now without any further yapping, my TBR with their corresponding challenges.

Audiobook- Bossypants by Tina Fey

Bindup- Dark Visions by L.J. Smith

Finish a Series-  Heaven by Alexandra Adornetto

Under 200 pages- That Summer by Sarah Dessen

Did Not Finish- Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan

Graphic Novel Series/ A Bunch of Graphic Novels- Blankets by Craig Thompson

That is my TBR, I will be on break all of these days and am not planning on doing anything so I feel like I can totally finish this. Thanks for reading and friend me on goodreads to see what I am up to daily.

2 thoughts on “#Cramathon TBR

Leave a Reply

