Weekly Update

Hey bookends! I made a lot of reading progress over the weekend which I am really proud about. That being said let me tell you what I have read over the last week.

For Fun: I finished The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion. I then read Chopsticks by Jessica Anthony. I am currently 18 pages/ 5% through The Isle of the Lost by Melissa de la Cruz. As always I am still in the same spot in The Girl Who Played With Fire.
For School: I am currently 81 pages/ 21% through with Where Men Win Glory by Jon Krakauer. I am also 197 pages/ 64% through with The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel.
That is all for my update today, I hope you guys enjoyed this post. Friend me on goodreads to see what I am reading daily.
Leave a Reply

