Weekend Update

Hey bookends, I failed miserably this weekend. I had way more homework then I though I did and therefore didn’t really get to read much at all. That being said, I believe that I may be able to read a lot more this week, fingers crossed. Let me tell you were I am at in my books.

For Fun: I am currently 82 pages/ 27% through The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion, 34 pages/ 11% through Confess by Colleen Hoover, and still 111 pages/ 32% through with The Girl Who Played with Fire by Steig Larsson.

For School: I am 123 pages/ 40% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel and 8 pages/ 2% through Where Men Win Glory by Jon Krakauer.

So that is all I have for you guys today, thank you so much for reading and please friend me on goodreads to see what I am reading daily.

Leave a Reply

