Weekend Update

Hey bookends, I hope, if you live in the United States, that you have had a great Thanksgiving. You probably noticed that I didn’t put up any videos this week, that is because of Thanksgiving and the craziness of this week. We will be back to the regular schedule next week. So without further-a-do let’s talk about what I want to do this weekend.

Reading:

  • I want to finish Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt
  • I also want to finish Rook by Sharon Cameron.
Social:
  • As usual I’m not planning on doing too much socializing this weekend
Random:
  • The Bad Horror Movie that I am planning to read tonight is The Human Centipede, that should be interesting.
  • And I have to clean my room, as usual

So that is this for this week’s wrap up, again normal schedule will start up next week. Friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

