Weekly Update

Hey bookends, sorry about not updating you Friday, I went to yoga for the first time in months and fell asleep as soon as I got home. Let me tell you our instructor was hard on us, it hurt to even laugh when I got home. Anyway le me talk about what you came here for, books.

For Fun: I finished Scarlet by Marissa Meyer, I can’t believe I have lived this long without that book… I have now started Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, I am 5 pages/1% through with it. As usual I am still at the same spots in Rook and The Girl Who Played with Fire.

For School: I am still 123 pages/ 43% through with The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel, although I need to read two chapters sometime before tomorrow.

Ok that is all I have for you  guys, again I’m sorry for not updating you on Friday. If you want to see what I am reading daily then friend me on goodreads.

Leave a Reply

