Weekly Update

Hey Bookends! I hope you had a fabulous weekend, mine was pretty relaxed with lots of nothing. I don’t have much to say today so let’s get on with the update.

For Fun: I finished The Secret Garden by Frances Burnett and I  started and finished The Slice Harvester by Colin Hagendorf. I am currently 6 pages/ 1% through with Scarlet y Marissa Meyer I am still in the same spots of The Girl Who Played with Fire and Rook.

For School: I am 123 pages/ 43% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel.

Leave a Reply

