Weekly Update

Hey Bookends, I’m just sitting here in my math class, not paying attention to the review. But that is ok because I am making a blog update! So I was able (and was forced by school) to read a lot this weekend. So without any more rambling let’s get to the wrap up.

For Fun: I am 158/ 43% through with The Secret Garden by Frances Burnett. I am also still waiting to finish both Rook by Sharon Cameron (232 pages/ 51%) and The Girl Who Played with Fire by Steig Larsson (111 pages/ 22%).

For School: I finally finished The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne. I am still 91 pages/ 30% through with The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel. The next book we will be reading is Where Men Win Glory by John Krakauer but that won’t be until after Thanksgiving.

Thank you so much for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed it. If you want to stay updated with what I’m reading daily then friend me on goodreads. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

