Weekly Update

Hey Bookends!! It’s time for another update. I haven’t been able to read a lot lately, and have even been putting books down for others. I am currently reading 5 books at once, which is not something I usually do but 2 of them are for school. Anyway here is the update.

For Fun: I am taking a break from Rook by Sharon Cameron (232 pages/ 51% through) and The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Steig Larson (111 pages/22% through)  in order to read The Secret Garden by Frances Burnett.

For School: I am currently 91 pages /30% through The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel. And I am way behind on The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorn, I am suppose to be finished with it but I am only 60 pages/ 42% through with it.

That being said I need to go read some books now. Thank you so much for reading this, go friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. Thanks again

Leave a Reply

