Weekend Update

Hey Bookends, I have so much going on this weekend and I can’t wait to share them with you.

Reading:

  • I don’t thing I will be reading a lot this weekend, again but if I do I want to finish Rook by Sharon Cameron.

Social:

  • I am sleeping over at a friends house tonight and then going Halloween bowling tomorrow.
  • I also may go see a friend on Sunday to work on a project.

Random:

  • I will be watching a bad horror movie tonight but I don’t know which one because we need to pick the movie together.
  • I have a ton of homework I need to work on.
  • I need to clean my room
  • I also want to watch a lot of Once Upon A Time and hopefully catch up. \

So that it my update. I hope you guys enjoyed!!! Remember to friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

