Weekend Update

Hey Bookends, sorry about not posting on Monday, it was a big week for test so I got lost in school work this week. Anyway let’s find out what I’m doing this weekend. 

Reading:

  • I want to finish Rook by Sharon Cameron. 

Social:

  • My readin list is short because I have Salem relatives in town. We are planning on doing a couple of things this weekend. 

Random:

  • This weeks bad horror movie is: Killer Mermaid 

So that’s all I have this weekend. Thanks for reading! Remember to friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

Leave a Reply

