Chat Room by Kristin Butcher

I gave this book 3/5 stars.

I picked this book up really randomly at the library. The book in itself had a great message. It talked about how you can’t truly know someone on the internet and that you can’t judge a book by it’s cover. I thought that the author could have elaborated a little more on this. I felt like the book was a bit rushed, it defiantly could have been longer. I also couldn’t connect to the main character, I felt a insta love type thing going on. I also felt like she was mean to her friend for no reason at all. All and all I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in a fast read and thinks they would like this book based on it’s content.

You can find a summery of this book here on goodreads.

You can purchase this book on amazon or book depository.

Friend me on goodreads to see what I am reading daily.

One thought on “Chat Room by Kristin Butcher

Leave a Reply

