Weekend Update

Hey bookends! There will be a lot of reading this weekend because I found out that it is the Dewey’s 24 Hour read-a-thon! I only found out today therefore there won’t be just a TBR but I will tell you guys what I’m reading in this post. 

Reading: 

  • I already started today but I plan to read The Implosion of Aggie Winchester by Lara Zielin 
  • Then Rook by Sharon Cameron 
  • Then continue with The Girl Who Played with Fire by Steig Larsson
  • And although I don’t believe I will finish that my in case book is Bradstreet Gaye by Robin Kirman 

Social: 

  • Well I’m planning on reading all day Saturday, so I don’t think I will be every social

Random:

  • Tonight for horror movie night I will be watching Rocky Horror Picture Show
  • And on Sunday, after the read-a-thon I will have to do some homework 

So that’s it for me, thanks so much for reading and friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

Leave a Reply

