Weekly Update

Hey Bookends! How was your weekend? Hopefully good. Let me tell you about what I have read over the past week. 

For Fun: 

I finished The Velvet Room by Zilpha Snyder. I started and finished Chat Room by Kristin Butcher and The Last Spirit by Chris Priestley. I am no finally starting The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson and am currently 12 pages/ 2% through with it. 

For School:

I am finally starting to read a book in school! This one is for my Mythology class and is called The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel. I am currently 24 pages/ 7% through with it. 

So that’s my update this week, I feel really accomplished cause I read a lot of books. Thank you for reading and if you want to see what I’m reading daily friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

Leave a Reply

