Weekend Update

Hey Bookends, guess what time it is! It’s update time. It is suppose to be a sad, rainy weekend so it should be a good reading weekend. 

Reading: 

  • I will finish The Velvet Room by Zilpha Snyder, I promise.  
  • I need to start reading The Mothman Prophecies by John Keel
  • I am also going to start another book. 
  • As always I need to write some blog posts

Social: 

  • I’m hoping to hang out with one of my friends this weekend so that’s fun 

Random: 

  • Tonight is Bad Horror Movie night and I am planning on watching Tuker and Dale vs. Evil
  • I want to catch up on the show Once Upon a Time
  • I need to clean my room, really bad

So that’s all I have for you guys this week. As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

