Weekend Update

Hey Bookends! How’s it going? It’s time for another weekend update which I’m excited for so let’s get straight into it. 

Reading: 

  • I am going to finish Code Orange by Caroline Cooney
  • I will start and get at least halfway through (that’s my goal anyway) another book. 
  • I also need to schedule some more posts, I’ve been kinda sick this week so I’m a little behind. 

Social: 

  • I need to sell ads for yearbooks so I’m planning on going for business for those ads
  • I also want to go to an art festivals in town 

Random:

  • Tonight I am going to watch Cheerleaders Must Die for bad horror movie night, if you have seen it tell me!
  • I just started Lost, I want to watch a couple more episodes
  • And of course I have homework but that’s not fun 

I hope to have an eventful weekend obviously, I don’t know how eventful it will be though. What are you doing this weekend? Don’t forget to friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily! 

Leave a Reply

