The Siblinghood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-014

Hey Guys! I was nominated for this award by FieittyReads, you can see her original post here.

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
  2. Put the Award logo on your blog.
  3. Answer the ten questions sent to you.
  4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Nominate ten blogs.
Her Questions
Q: Who is your favorite musical artist/band?
A: I love, love, love Imagine Dragons!
Q:What’s your opinion on makeup? Do you wear it?
A: If you are someone who likes makeup, then live your life queen. But if you are someone who only wears makeup to impress others then you don’t deserve that person who needs you to wear the makeup. I personally don’t wear makeup because I find it too stressful to make it perfect (I’m a perfectionist) and I don’t want someone to be attracted to me just because of it.
Leave a Reply

