The Creative Blogger Award

Hey Guys! I was nominated for this award by FieittyReads, you can see her original post here.

RULES

• Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
• Share 5 facts about yourself.
• Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
• Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Five Facts About Me

  1. I am obsessed with the type of apps where I take care of some kind of village, I currently have 4.
  2. Whenever I go to the library I always end up with at least one more book more than I was planning to get.
  3. Right now I am binge watching the show Bob’s Burgers, which is amazing.
  4. I love coffee but it must have tons of cream and sugar in it.
  5. I am the most accident prone person I have ever meet.

I am going to tag; Heather Reviews, Josie’s Book Corner, and Books at Dawn.

Thanks for reading this, hope y’all enjoyed. If you want to see what I’m reading daily then friend me on goodreads.

One thought on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Josephine September 14, 2015 / 10:29 am

    Thank you for tagging me! And we are exactly the same with our coffee preferences!
    xoxo 💋

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

