Zorgamazoo by Robert Weston

I gave this book 5/5 stars.

This is a really cute middle grade novel. It is written in verse and contains wacky, imaginary creatures. I have actually read another one of Weston’s books, The Creature Department, and I loved that book also.  I loved the typography through out the book because it related to the context of the book. For instance, If something was scary the letters were big and bold. I also loved the concept of the story, it is too easy to give it away though so I can’t explain it. I really appreciated the characters and their personalities, they were really well written. I think this is a really great book and would recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a fun, light hearted read.

You can find a summery of this book here on goodreads.

You can purchase this book on amazon or book depository.

And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. Thanks for reading this review, tell me your thoughts on the book if you have read it.

One thought on “Zorgamazoo by Robert Weston

Leave a Reply

