Weekly Update

Hey guys, Happy Monday. I didn’t have school today so it was really nice to relax an all that jazz. Before I tell you about what I have read over the past week I want to run something by you. What do you think about calling my followers Bookends. Do you get it? Cause my name is Booksfordaysonend but book ends are also a thing. Tell me what you think in the comments. Now onto the update.

For Fun: I finished Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver, then started and finished Party Games by R. L. Stine. Then I started Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan, I am 10 pages/ 3% through with it. I also picked up Code Orange by Caroline B. Cooney, which I am 32 pages/14% through.

For School: I haven’t read anything for school lately but I do want to finish the book Three Cups of Deceit, we only had to read half of it. I am 44 pages/ 58% through with it.

Thanks so much for reading this post, hope you guys had a good Monday, and remember to friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

