Weekend Update

Hey guys! I have a long weekend this week, I had today off and will have Monday off as well. I’m hoping that this means that I will be able to schmo plush a little more than usual. Let’s get to it. 

Reading: 

  • I want to finish Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver 
  • I also want to start and finish another book, I haven’t decided which one yet
  • I need to schedule more blogs, school had made me fall behind 
  • And I have some stuff I need to read in my textbooks but that’s boring 

Social: 

  • I don’t have anything planned, but maybe something will come up

Random: 

  • I want to watch some Bob’s Burgers, which is an amazing show 

So that’s my update! Hope you guys enjoyed. Do you have a long weekend? If so tell me about it! As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

