Weekly Update

Happy Monday! I’m currently sitting in Math class waiting for it to  start, because school has just started I don’t feel like I have been as productive as usually in reading. But anyway let me tell you what I’ve read this past week. 

For Fun: I finished reading Amy and Rogers Epic Detour by Morgan Matson. I am currently 130 pages/ 26% through with Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver 

For School: I read 44 pages/ 58% of Three Cups of Deceit by Jon Krakauer. (That’s all I needed to read for school but I may continue on) 

So that’s all for the week. I hope you guys have a great Monday. As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

Leave a Reply

