Weekend Update

Hey guys, sorry this is up a day late. I went to bed as soon as I came home, I was just so tired. Anyway let me tell you about what I’m planning to do the rest of the weekend. 

Reading: 

  • I need to finish Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour this weekend. 
  • I would also like to start (hopefully finish) Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver. 
  • If I do finish that I want to start Code Orange by Caroline B. Cooney 

Social:

  • I hung out with a friend today.
  • I’m thinking about hanging out with another friend tomorrow, I know I’m being social, what is this. 

Random: 

  • I need to schedule a lot of post for this blog. 
  • I would like to watch a couple episodes of Doctor Who. 
  • I also have some homework to do, bluh. 

Thanks for reading this late post, tell me what your up to this weekend. As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

Leave a Reply

