Blog Awards

About two weeks ago I was nominated for 3 different blogger awards and I have finally found the time to do them. I was nominated by Fieitty Reads to do all three but I will make them into separate posts. You can see her original post here.

Liebster Award

Rules:

  • Acknowledge who tagged you.
  • Answer 11 questions they give you.
  • Give 11 facts about yourself.
  •  Nominate 11 bloggers w/ less than 200 followers
  • Give them 11 questions

Questions:

Q: Have you binge watched any tv shows recently? If not, which one(s) would you like to?

A: Because I have Netflix all I do is binge watch T.V. Shows. The most recent one that I competed (am up to date on) is Psych, and I am currently catching up on Doctor Who.

Q: Where is your favorite place to buy clothes?

A: I would say Forever 21.

Q: What is your favorite snack food?

A: Really is depends on what I am craving but I usually gravitate towards candy and chips.

Q: What is one thing you think is weird/different about your country?

A: I think that America has a horrible problem with being over offended. No matter what you say or how you say it you offend someone.

Q: Who is your obscure fictional crush?

A: Being honest, I don’t have crushes on anyone I read about, I think I’m the only one.

Q: Your LEAST favorite beverage?

A: Any type of Cola product; Coke, Pepsi, root beer, you name it. I just cant stand them.

Q: Do you have any siblings?

A: Yes, I have a younger brother who drives me mad.

Q: What is driving like in your country?

A: Not as crazy as Russia, I have been watching car crash videos and most of those people can’t drive!

Q: What job to wish existed?

A: Sitting at home and doing nothing, I would be the best person for the job.

Q: What other things are you obsessed with, besides books?

A: I’m obsessed with Youtube and Netflix.

Q: What is something that makes you uncomfortable?

A: When I am in a public place and can listen to a person’s argument, I don’t want to hear about your problems. Go home!

Random Facts:

  1. I love the color purple.
  2. I would consider myself slightly OCD.
  3. I hate the sun, I burn too easy.
  4. Yet, I love the beach (as long as I have shade)
  5. I’m a huge procrastinator, I always finish papers the night before.
  6. I also love penguins, they are everywhere in my room.
  7. I want my first job to be at a small bookstore.
  8. I want to be a Vet when I graduate college.
  9. I would consider myself socially awkward.
  10. I love all mammals, notice that didn’t include insects.
  11. I have a dog, who I call a puppy, and she is my life.

Questions for the Next Person.

  1. How has your day been?
  2. If you could be any animal what would you be?
  3. Favorite genera T.V. show?
  4. Favorite genera book?
  5. What’s one word to describe yourself?
  6. Worst book you have read?
  7. What would be the best day ever?
  8. How do you organize your book self?
  9. Early bird or Night Owl?
  10. Do you eat or drink while reading?
  11. Favorite place to read?

Who am I tagging?

My Bookish Dream, Hajra, Books with Ems,

Thanks for reading this tag guys, really appreciate it! And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

