Weekend Update

Hey guys, this weekend is going to be crazy but a relief at the same time. This first week at a new school has been crazy! I’ve had two papers already due and some research due Monday. Therefore the weekend will be a little hectic. With that said let’s get to the update.

Reading:

  • Im planning on starting and finishing Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson.
  • I also need to read Three Cups of Deceit by John Krakauerby next Friday.
  • I need to write some more reviews.

Social:

  • I don’t really have that much social things going on, but when do I ever. R

Random:

  • I have a lot of homework I need to do, which isn’t fun
  • I also just want to relax some, so maybe watch some TV/Netflix or something like that.

I hope you guys enjoyed this update. Tell me what your up to this weekend, I’d like to know. And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

6 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. Josephine August 22, 2015 / 3:13 am

    Good luck with all your homework! Just like you, I’ve been swarmed up with homework which is sadly very stressful. Good luck with everything else! 💋

    Liked by 1 person

    • parisqueen13 August 22, 2015 / 3:14 am

      Thank you so much, luck with yours! (I don’t know how to do the lips so pretend they are there)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Josephine August 22, 2015 / 3:28 am

        Hahaha, I’m on my phone, so that’s how I’m doing it. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Josephine August 22, 2015 / 3:35 am

        Yeah. I always catch up with reading other blogger’s blog posts through the WordPress app because it’s just so easy and seamless and much quicker too. xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

