The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglad Adams

I gave this book 5/5 stars.

I have to admit, I had no idea what this book was about before going into it. I had heard so many great things about it. Then it showed up on my summer reading options and I knew that I had to read it. This is one of most random books I have ever read. Yet it was so funny and clever. The characters in this novel were very well written and they also developed in a awesome way. The plot twist in this book were phenomenal and could not be seen from a mile away. This book was written just to make you laugh, I could see this being an animated T.V. show for adults. I can not wait to watch the movie now. I truly loved this book, I found it a quick read and would recommend this book to anyone who likes adventure, silliness, and great writing.

You can find a summery of this book here on goodreads.

You can get this book here on the book depository.

You can also friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

One thought on “The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglad Adams

Leave a Reply

