Bout of Books 14.0

Hey Guys I have decided to participate in the Bout of Book 14.0 read-a-thon. If you don’t know what the read-a-thon is read this blurb from the website.

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, August 17th and runs through Sunday, August 23rd in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 14 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team

I would also like to mention that I’m not making an official TBR for this read-a-thon, normally I would pick 3 or 4 books to read this week. There is a problem this week because this is my first week at a new school. I already have a paper due that Friday, the 21st, and I don’t know how much I will be able to read. If you are participating in the read-a-thon then tell me, I would love to know what you are reading. And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

Leave a Reply

