Weekly Update

Hey Guys so I had a very productive week because of the Booktube-a-thon. So lets see what I read.

For Fun- Well I read the books on my Booktube-a-thon TBR, if you would like to see the books I finished for the Booktube-a-thon click here to see my wrap up. Those were the only books I read in the last week, I am currently reading The Outcast by Sadie Jones. I am 220 pages/ 62% through with it.

For School- I am planning on reading Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Relin because I have a report due on the second week of school.

Sorry this was a short post, I did read a lot but it was a written in my Booktube-a-thon wrap up. As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily!

Leave a Reply

