A+E 4Ever by i. merey

I gave this book 5 /5 stars.

I picked this graphic novel up randomly at the library and started reading, two hours later I finished it amazed. This is a true coming of age story, about a boy and girl growing up and finding themselves. The story focuses on them finding their sexuality but you also see them find their style and developing their personalities. The story development was great and I loved the characters. I felt like the author did a great job showing what emotions and feelings are like as a teenager which I believe is hard for many authors to do. I also loved the art style. It was all black and white but the art was amazing. I would recommend this story to anyone who likes these coming of age stories but do note that there is some graphic things and harsh topics in the book.

If you would like to purchase this book you can find it here on  Amazon.

And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

2 thoughts on “A+E 4Ever by i. merey

Leave a Reply

