Weekend Update

Hey Guys, so I have another busy weekend because I’m currently on vacation so I don’t know how much I will be able to read. But with that said let’s get into it. 

Books:

  • I would love to finish Letter Perfect by Cathy Marie Hale, I know I’ve been reading this book forever. I just can’t read this book for a long time without getting bored. 
  • I would also like to finish and schedule all the reviews that I need to catch up on. You guys are gonna see a lot of reviews coming out soon. 

Social:

  • I’m planning on sigh seeing around San Fransico, is that social? 

Random: 

  • I can’t think of anything random I will be doing, because I’m out of town I don’t have good enough wifi to watch Netflix so that’s a bummer. 

So I’m sorry this update is kinda boring but that’s all I’ll be doing this weekend. What will you guys be doing? And as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily! 

Leave a Reply

