Weekly Update

I felt very productive in the last week even though I haven’t finished a lot of books; let me just get right into the update and tell you what I’ve been reading.

For Fun: I finished Fallen by Lauren Kate and started Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn which I am 477 pages/ 67% through. I am still only 97 pages/ 25% through with Letter Perfect by Cathy Hake.

For School: My next two books that I have to read came in the mail the other day and they are Three Cups of Tea by Greg Mortenson and David Oliver Relin and Three Cups of Deceit by Jon Krakauer.

So that’s my update hope you guys enjoyed reading it. Friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Update

  1. Josephine July 29, 2015 / 11:27 am

    What did you think of Fallen? Will you be doing a review on it? And great post! xoxo

    Like

    • parisqueen13 July 29, 2015 / 7:47 pm

      Yes a review will come out, I have a huge backlog of reviews so it might just take a while to come out, I can tell you I gave it 3 stars

      Liked by 1 person

      • Josephine July 30, 2015 / 12:31 am

        Great! I can’t wait to see it. Xoxo

        Like

Leave a Reply

