The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs

I gave this book 5/5 stars.

This was a hilarious book/guide. I’m normally not a fan of nonfiction but I loved this book. This seriously was the fangirl’s guide to the galaxy. I learned so many things. And don’t think that this book is just for people who like video games. This was made for every type of fangirl: books, board games, video games, cosplayers. You name it and this book will give you a tip for something. I read this whole book in one sitting and it was the best.  I would recommend this to all girls because everyone can get something out of it. Sam Maggs not only wrote a guide but it was a funny one to with doddles and illustrations to go with everything she talked about.. She made references to so many things from books to video games to anime. All I can say is that this is an amazing book that all girls must read.

Find it here on Amazon.

Friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily!

One thought on “The Fangirl’s Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs

Leave a Reply

