Weekend Update

Hey guys, so this weeken will be pretty chill so I’m hoping to get a lot done. Let me go ahead and tell you my plans. 

Reading:

  • I want to finish at least one, maybe two books this weekend. 
  • I also want to write and schedule reviews for all the books I have read lately. 

Social:

  • I might meet one of my friends at the library. (Where else would I go and meet her) 

Random: 

  • I would like to watch some episodes of this show I started called Hemlock Grove, it’s pretty good so far. 
  • I also am starting a dog walking business which I need to hang flyers for. 

So that’s my uneventful weekend. What are you guys planning on doing?

As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m up to reading wise daily. 

Leave a Reply

