Weekend Update

Hey guys! So I have a really exciting weekend and will be able to read lots because I am at the beach! So let me tell you what I’m going to be up to in these sandy waves. 

Book: 

  • I hope to catch up on my TBR and read at least 3 books (I brought 6) 

Social:

  • Well I’m going to be at the beach… Maybe I’ll talk to someone. 

Random:

  • I’m going to work on not burning. But other than that I’m gonna relax. 

So thanks for reading this. I hope your guys weekend is amazing. What plans do you have? 

As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m up to, reading wise, daily. 

Leave a Reply

