Weekend Update

So I don’t know how much I will get done this weekend because I will be going home after living in a different state for 6 weeks. We will be driving for 6 hours which is a perfect time to read except that I get sick if I read in the car so that stinks. 

Books: 

  • I’m hoping to finish one of the books I’m currently reading: Letter Perfect by Cathy Hake. 
  • I also need to decide what my last copy cat challenge book is because we just got partners today. 

Social: 

  • I’m working again… And that’s my social life. 

Random:

  • Because I can’t read in the car I’m want to catch up on some podcasts I listen to. 
  • I also want to catch up on all the episodes of Bob’s Burgers on Netflix. 

So I don’t know how productive this weekend will be but I hope I do something productive even if it doesn’t involve books. Thanks for reading and as always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

    Leave a Reply

    