Biannual Bibliothon TBR

So the second Biannual Bibliothon starts at 12:00 am Sunday the 21st- 12:00 am Sunday the 28th. Here is my TBR and the challenges they go with.

  • Childhood Book- 11 Birthdays by Wendy Mass
  • A Companion/Novela/Prequal to a book or series you have read- Ice Kissed by Amanda Hocking
  • Genera you have read the least- The Fangirls Guide to the Galaxy by Sam Maggs
  • A Book you haven’t finished- Secret Garden by France’s Burutt
  • Book based in a foreign country- Life of Pi by Yann Martel
  • Something you feel strong about- Love Letters to the Dead by Ara Dellarra
  • Group Read- Paper Towns by John Green

Ok so because I have already read Paper Towns I might not read that one and if I do it will be the last book I read. So I want to know if you guys would like daily updates or an overall update where I tell you what I read each day after the read-a-thon. Or you may just want to know what books I read. Just comment and tell me. 

As always friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily.

2 thoughts on “Biannual Bibliothon TBR

  1. BookWhore: Kat August 1, 2015 / 6:21 am

    I think I’ve heard of the Biannual Bibliothon around BookTube… can you explain to me what it is, exactly? I’d imagine that it’s a Read-a-thon

    Like

    • parisqueen13 August 1, 2015 / 6:26 am

      Yes it’s a week long read-a-thon hosted by the book people on YouTube (booktubers) which happens twice every year. They have reading challenges and a group read with a liveshow about the group read at the end of the week. There are also chances to win free books by completing challenges on the youtube site. If you click here it will take you to their youtube page which an explain it a lot better than me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

