Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

I gave this book 4/5 stars. 

This was one of the most interesting books I have read. It is about a girl who is on trial for the murder of her best friend which happened while them and a group of others were on spring break in Aruba. The way this book is written it jumps from the present and when she meet Elise, the girl who was murdered, and to when the vacation started. Now that may sound confusing but the way it is written makes plenty of sense. This makes the character decelopment amazing. I have no way to describe how felt about all the characters (without spoiling the book). I also really enjoyed the ending. But there is a reason I didn’t give this book a full 5 stars.i thought that this book was an amazing idea and so original until  I found out that this book was inspired by two murder/ missing person cases. Now I feel like she just took the cases, changed some details around, and wrote about it. With that said though I would still recomend this book. The twist ending is one of the best endings I have ever read. 

Friend me on goodreads to see what I’m reading daily. 

One thought on “Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

Leave a Reply

