Weekend Update

Sorry about the last weekend and weekly update guys… I have just been so overwhelmed with and of school/ exam type things. Anyway I’ll let you know what I’m planning to do this weekend. 

Reading: 

  • I hope to finish If I Fall, If I die by Michael Christie 
  • I also hope to start and finish Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff Lindsay 
  • I also need to make my TBR for the Bout of Books 13 read-a-thon

Social:

  • I need to go and buy my moms Mother’s Day present, I know it’s sad
  • I’m also going to a roller derby race (formally known as a Bout as I learned today) 

Random: 

  • I need to start my exam reviews so I’m hoping to do that this weekend also

So that’s all I have going on this weekend. I am so sorry about being busy but after school I should be able to post regularly. Thanks so much for following and remember to friend me on goodreads to see what I’m up to daily. 

Leave a Reply

