Weekly Update 

So I was pretty productive with my read-a-thon over the weekend therefore I read a lot this week. Let get to it. 

For Fun: I finished A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I then started and finished The Muscician’s Daughter by Susanne Dunlap and Four by Veronica Roth. I then got 7 pages or 2% through the book. I am also listening to Yes Please by Amy Poehler. I haven’t learned how to tell how far I am through the book on audible yet, all I can tell you is that I’m on chapter 19. 

For School: I am currently reading Perelandra by C. S. Lewis. I am on pages 32… Or 10% through the book. 

Sorry for being late guys… I had my last softball game yesterday so I didn’t have time to post. As always friend me on goodreads to be up to date on what I’m reading. 

Leave a Reply

