Weekend Update

Hey guys, I have no intro for this update so let’s see what I’m doing this weekend. 

Books: 

So I am participating in the Dewey’s 24 hour read-a-thon which means that from Saturday at 8am (my time) to Sunday 8am I will be spending my whole day reading. Here is what’s on my TBR. 

  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab 
  • The Musician’s Daughter by Susanne Dunlap 
  • Four by Veronica Roth 
  • If I Fall, If I Die by Michel Christie 

Social: 

  • Im reading all day Saturday… I have no plans

Random:

  • I do have to write a Spanish paper and memorize some of it

Anyway that’s all I’ve got this weekend. Are you guys participating in the read-a-thon? As always you can keep up with what I’m reading on a daily basis by friending me on goodreads

Leave a Reply

