Weekly Update 

So I am way late wth this guys and I am really sorry, I have been so busy this last week. But I will tell you what I read when I was gone and the week after that. 

For Fun: I finished both City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and Hades by Alexandra Adornetto. I am currently 4%, or 18 pages, through A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab 

For School: I read Out of the Silent Planet by C. S. Lewis. 

Again I’m really sorry this is so late. But remember if you want to know what I’m up to you can always friend me on goodreads

Leave a Reply

