Weekly Update

Hey guys, just here to tell you what’s been up the last week. I had some personal issues pop up over the weekend therefore I might not post a lot for a little bit but will be back to regular content soon. So anyway.. Let’s get to what books I have read

For Fun: I finished Everyday by David Levithan. That was an amazing book.. A review will be coming out shortly. I am currently reading The Treachery of Beautiful Things by Ruth Long. As you can see my plans for the Read your book self a-thon didn’t go so well but some of that has to do with my Personal problem that I had. 

For School: I am still reading a Tale of Two Cites, I just ordered Out of the Silenent Planet by C. S. Lewis to read for school too. 

Sorry this is late guys, I fell asleep while typing it last night. Thank you all for all your support and if you would like to know what I’m reading when I’m reading it then friend me on goodreads

Leave a Reply

