Weekend Update

Wow, this week has been crazy. I am in the middle of a read-a-thon and had 3 games this week. Not to mention regular high school homework and such. So let me tell you what I plan to not end up accomplishing this weekend. 

Books: 

  •  I am in the middle of a read-a-thon as I said and I hope to read at least 5 books on my TBR list. This read-a-thon (the read your book self a thon) is about picking one point on your book self and reading from there. Therefore I don’t have a standees TBR for this one. 
  • I also need to read Tale of Two Cites for school. 

Social:

  • I got nothing sadly. 

Random: 

  • I will mostly be reading this weekend but I would also like to take a break and watch a video podcast from The Creatures on Saturday. 
  • I would also like to catch up on that YouTube series. 

So yeah… I know this was a really boring update because I will mostly be reading (hopefully) but I do hope to finish a lot of books so I can put up a lot of updates for you. 

And as always to see what I am currently reading, have read in the past, or want to read, come friend me on goodreads

Leave a Reply

