Book Haul

Hey Guys, I just bought so books at my favorite store Ollies… If you don’t know about this store then you need to find the nearest one. They sell $15.00 books for $2.00… Do you now see how amazing this store is. Anyway here are the books I bought. 

Zorgamazoo by Robert Paul Weston



The Inocents by Lili Peloquin 



The Eternal Ones by Kirsten Miller



The White Princess by Philippa Gregory 



Chopsticks by Jessica Anthony and Rodrigo Corral 



So these are all the books I bought today. If you have read any of these then tell me what you thought. 

If you want to see when I start these or any book then friend me on goodreads!

Leave a Reply

