Weekly Update

Hey guys, I’m about to pass out from today’s softball practice so I’m going to make this short if that’s ok. 

For Fun- I finished reading Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion and put a review up on my page. I also read the second Saga graphic novel by Brain K. Vaughan. I am also in the middle of Until the Debt is Paid by Alexander Hartung. I am on page 105/ 39% through the book. 

For school- I am stil reading A Tale of Two Cites and am currently at the same spot although that will change when I read tomorrow. I also am re-reading Probe Ana by Blaine Ray for my Spanish class. 

So that’s all I got for you guys… Thanks for keepin up with these. 

Leave a Reply

