Weekly Update

Ok guys… One week in and I already missed a day.. But I have a good excuse. Softball season has just started and they are working us hard so I passed out as soon as I got home. Anyway let’s see how productive my past week was. 

For Fun- I just finished reading Opposition by Jernifer L. Armentrout  on Sunday and picked up Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion… I am now 167pages /69% through this book. 

For school- I am still reading A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens… I am still 147pages/ 30% through… Yeah we have gotten no where in that class for a week. 

So that’s it for this week… What about you guys… Have you finished any good books this week?

Update: I tried to update this yesterday but just realized that it failed. Sorry about that guys. 

Leave a Reply

